Partner with Our Sales Team

Why Partner with HALO Branded Solutions?

Income
  • Receive the best net pricing in the industry
  • The most lucrative compensation package
    including shared special pricing
  • Bonus programs
  • Sales contests 
  • Product rebates
 Culture
  • YOU are the customer
  • YOU control your clients
  • We understand this is a relationship business
  • Everything we do is based on adding value to
    our Account Executives
Tools
  • WebSTAR allows you to track orders 24/7
  • Experienced Web-Services Team for online stores, e-flyers,
    personal websites and more...
  • Online /offline marketing applications designed to grow
    your business effectively and creatively
  
Service
  • Exceptional Order Management
  • We handle all your billing and collections
  • You do not have to worry about any
    vendor payments or accounting
Efficiency
  • You will have the most experienced and dedicated team,from order entry to accounts receivable
  • You focus on selling and we focus on providing comprehensive back end support
  • Year-round Knowledge, Networking and Sales Training
  • Our annual National Sales Meeting features peer-led training sessions, exclusive supplier training and a trade show featuring over 120 top suppliers
  • We have a dedicated Sales Trainer on staff to provide one-on-one training to meet your needs

  

Dale Limes
Senior Vice President, Sales

dale.limes@halo.com
Toll Free: (877) 592-4256

Paul Steinberg
Northeast Region VP
 
paul.steinberg@halo.com 
(856) 904-3063

Eric Ekstrand
Mid-Atlantic VP
 

eric.ekstrand@halo.com 
(216) 390-1389

Phyllis Jones
South Region VP
 

phyllis.jones@halo.com 
(901) 861-4778

Liza Sachs
Southeast Region VP
 

liza.sachs@halo.com
(404) 698-3638

Rick Greene
Western Region VP
 

rick.greene@halo.com 
(818) 280-0199 x100

Chris Piper
Northwestern Region VP
 

chris.piper@halo.com 
(541) 323-3382 x103

Tomas Cohan
Mountain Region VP

tomas.cohan@halo.com
(303) 225-4600

Brian Hiner
Mid-Central Region VP

brian.hiner@halo.com
(630) 800-3278